Home » Agency » AGUNSA Colombia SAS – Cartagena
Calle 25 No. 24A – 16, Manga, Edificio Twins Bay, Oficina 1101,
130001 Cartagena
Tel: 605 651 7253 Ext. 151
Fax:

AGUNSA Colombia SAS – Cartagena

Branch Manager

Jose Parra

Email : jose.parra@agunsa.com.co
Tel : 605 651 7253 Ext. 1501
Mobile : 310 650 3707
COMODATOS MARFRET

Comodatos Marfret

Email : comodatomft@agunsa.com.co
Logistics & cargo management

Logistics & cargo management

Email : carteramft@agunsa.com.co
Auxiliar Documentación Importaciones

Karina Tordecilla

Email : karina.tordecilla@agunsa.com.co
Jefe Logistica de Contenedores

Victor Roa

Email : victor.roa@agunsa.com.co
OPS Manager

Jorge Franco

Email : jorge.franco@agunsa.com.co
Customer Service Export

Luis Buitrago

Email : reservasmft@agunsa.com.co
Documentacion Export

Ilse Gelis

Email : ilse.gelis@agunsa.com.co
Logistica de Contenedores

Lorena Avila

Email : LORENA.AVILA@agunsa.com.co
Logistics & Operation

Logistics & Operation

Email : contenedoresmft@agunsa.com.co
Invoices