Home » Agence » Marfret Shipping Agency – Auckland
25 Anzac Street , Takapuna,
POB 33-1439
0600 Auckland
Tel: 64 (9) 48 96 070
Fax: 64 (9) 48 96 071

Marfret Shipping Agency – Auckland

Customer Services / Imports / Logistics

Liam Jacobs

Email : ljacobs@marfret.co.nz
Tel : 64 (9) 967 1702
Customer Services/ Logistics

Jessie Miller

Email : jmiller@marfret.co.nz
Tel : 64 (9) 488 6070
Directeur Général

Alister Wishart

Email : awishart@marfret.co.nz
Tel : 64 (9) 96 66 511
Mobile : 64 (2) 17 17 101
Line Manager

John Pearson

Email : jpearson@marfret.co.nz
Tel : 64 (9) 488 6099
Customer services / Logistics

Hamish Hardaker

Email : hhardaker@marfret.co.nz
Tel : 64 (9) 967 1703
Client Services - NASP Financials

Kelly Haybittle

Email : khaybittle@marfret.co.nz
Tel : 64 (9) 488 6099