Home » Agence » Marfret – Algérie
7 rue HAMANI AREZKI,
16000 Alger
Tel: +213 21 63 45 59
Fax: +213 21 63 86 62

Marfret – Algérie

Responsable d'agence

Lamine Rabia

Email : lrabia@marfret.fr
Tel : +213 (0) 770 37 72 07
Chef comptable / Compte d’escale

Keltoum Hennous

Email : khennous@marfret.fr
Tel : + 213 (0) 770 33 55 58
Cadre commercial

Djohra Belaidi

Email : dbelaidi@marfret.fr
Tel : + 213 (0) 770 13 72 04

Agent portuaire Algérie

Mondial Shipping Agency
25 Boulevard Youcef Zirout ,
16002 Alger

Tel : +213 21 73 13 48 / 49 / 52 / 54 / 56
Fax : +213 21 73 13 56

Directeur d'Agence

Abdelaziz Boukebir

25 Boulevard Youcef Zirout ,
16002 Alger
Email : glboukebir@mondialshipping.dz
Tel : +213 555 222 444
Service client

Nacer Bedjaoui

25 Boulevard Youcef Zirout ,
16002 Alger
Email : nbedjaoui@mondialshipping.dz
Tel : +213 555 021 907
Service client

Sid Ahmed Khazmat

25 Boulevard Youcef Zirout ,
16002 Alger
Email : skhazmat@mondialshipping.dz
Tel : +213 555 021 908
Service Documentation

Fethi Benseghir

25 Boulevard Youcef Zirout ,
16002 Alger
Email : fbenseghir@mondialshipping.dz
Tel : +213 555 021 910
Service Opérations

Omar Ouznadji

25 Boulevard Youcef Zirout ,
16002 Alger
Email : operation-shipping@mondialshipping.dz
Tel : +213 555 021 913
Service Documentation

Yacine Abdelaziz

25 Boulevard Youcef Zirout ,
16002 Alger
Email : operation-shipping@mondialshipping.dz
Tel : +213 555 021 914
Service Logistique

Nassiba Boucelma

25 Boulevard Youcef Zirout ,
16002 Alger
Email : nboucelma@mondialshipping.dz
Tel : +213 555 021 911
Service Logistique

Ferial Daouadji

25 Boulevard Youcef Zirout ,
16002 Alger
Email : fdaouadji@mondialshipping.dz
Tel : +213 555 021 912
Service Comptabilité

Lemnaouar Gazit

25 Boulevard Youcef Zirout ,
16002 Alger
Email : disbursement-account@mondialshipping.dz
Tel : +213 555 021 900
Service Comptabilité

Henda Nawal Boukebir

25 Boulevard Youcef Zirout ,
16002 Alger
Email : hnboukebir@mondialshipping.dz
Tel : +213 555 021 903