Home » Agence » Agencias Universales Peru S.A. – Callao
Av. Nestor Gambetta,
5502 Callao
Tel: Tel: (51-1) 619-0300
Fax:

Agencias Universales Peru S.A. – Callao

Oficina Comercial Av. Jorge Chavez 631 7mo Piso – Miraflores

Project Manager - North

Guzman Javier

Email : javier.guzman@agunsa.com
Mobile : 51 981 249 022
Finance

Ortega Ruth

Email : ruth.ortega@agunsa.com
Tel : 51 914 058 552
Commercial Manager

Delmar Raul

Email : raul.delmar@agunsa.com
Mobile : 51 994 683 252
Documentation team

Documentation team

Email : documentacion.peru@agunsa.com
Commercial

Obregón Ana Cecilia

Email : anacecilia.obregon@agunsa.com
Mobile : 51 960 247 463
Finance

Carpio Aarón

Email : aaron.carpio@agunsa.com
Mobile : 51 936 209 038
Operation Director

Carlos Casella

Email : ccasella@agunsa.com.pe
Tel : +51 989171254
Customs Affairs / CY + Depot Operations Director

Oscar Guerrero

Email : oguerrero@agunsa.com.pe
Tel : +51 997520328
Finance Director

Penélope Paredes

Email : pparedes@agunsa.com.pe
Tel : +51 963762535