Home » Agency » Marfret Canada – Toronto
East Main Street ,
Suite 1140
23510-2204 Norfolk, VA (USA)
Tel: 757 627 3738
Fax: 757 627 7464

Marfret Canada – Toronto

Norfolk

Marfret USA INC
500 East Main Street,
Suite 1140
23510-2204 Norfolk, VA (USA)

Tel : 757 627 3738 Toll Free Phone (in USA) 888 627 3738
Fax : 757 627 7464

President

JoAnne Latham

500 East Main Street,
Suite 1140
23510-2204 Norfolk, VA (USA)
Email : joanne.latham@marfret-na.com
Tel : 757-627-3738
Mobile : 757-215-6768
Operations / Documentation / Import Documentation / AMS Manager

Nikky Mastro

500 East Main Street,
Suite 1140
23510-2204 Norfolk, VA (USA)
Email : nikky.mastro@marfret-na.com
Mobile : 757-407-3073
Equipment Control / Logistics

Beth Shannon

500 East Main Street,
Suite 1140
23510-2204 Norfolk, VA (USA)
Email : beth.shannon@marfret-na.com
Bookings / Customer Service

Iris Leon

500 East Main Street,
Suite 1140
23510-2204 Norfolk, VA (USA)
Email : iris.leon@marfret-na.com
Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Andrea Gilbert

500 East Main Street,
Suite 1140
23510-2204 Norfolk, VA (USA)
Email : andrea.gilbert@marfret-na.com
Export Documentation

Tamara Withers

500 East Main Street,
Suite 1140
23510-2204 Norfolk, VA (USA)
Email : tamara.withers@marfret-na.com
Market Development Manager / Pricing / Accounting

Margaret J. Klages

500 East Main Street,
Suite 1140
23510-2204 Norfolk, VA (USA)
Email : margaret.klages@marfret-na.com
Tel : 757-627-3738
Mobile : 757-288-5122